Meet the Board of Governors

Our dedicated team of Directors is supported by our Board of Governors. 

Contact the Board

Please email Lynn B. Baker, Chairman at

Board of Governors

Lynn B. Baker, Chairman

D. Scott Goodhart, Vice Chairman

Larry T. Crown, Treasurer

Shirley J. Cleaver, Secretary

Dr. Hazel Brown

Michael P. McGinnis

Daniel A. Nettling

Barry Everly

Casey Robert Martin

Ted E. Shumaker

David L. Reiner

Members Emeritus

Eugene A. Albright

Les Bishop

Dr. Lewis T. Patterson

In Memoriam

John E. Adams

John W. Metka, Sr.

Dr. George D. Sauers